Staff


Debra McCammond
ECE Child Care Program Coordinator
damccammond@aurorak12.org

Maria Arroyo
Child Care Manager
marroyo@aurorak12.org

Maria L. Martinez
Principal Secretary
mlmartinez@aurorak12.org


Hillirie O'Connor

Social Worker

hdoconnor@aurorak12.org


Preschool Room 9 - Ms. Ronni Keena - rakeena@aurorak12.org

Preschool Room 10 - Ms. Jayne Frazier - jmfrazier@aurorak12.org

Ms. Becky Barrios - bmbarrios@aurorak12.org

Preschool Room 11 - Ms. Ta'Shara Toombs - tctoobs@aurorak12.org

Ms. Venus Barreto - vgbarreto@aurorak12.org

Toddler Room 12 - Ms. Aspen Randell - asrandell@aurorak12.org

Ms. Maggie Ocampo - mocampo@aurorak12.org

Toddler Room 13 - Ms. Frida Guerrero - fjguerreromontano@aurorak12.org

Infant Room 14 - Ms . Yezenia Marta - ymartaflores@aurorak12.org

Ms. Erika Sierra - esierrasilva@aurorak12.org

Classroom Floater: Ms. Virginia Merino - vmerino@aurorak12.org